Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com
Bob Westerman
Operations Manager
Bob@coloffmedia.com

Cole Bair
Afternoon Show Host & Program Assistant
Cole@1650TheFan.com

Mark Simpson
Morning Show Host & Account Executive
Mark@coloffmedia.com
Janelle Rench
Office Manager
Janelle@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager & General Sales Manager
mary@coloffmedia.com

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager
Lori@coloffmedia.com

Vicki St. James
Marketing Consultant
Vicki@coloffmedia.com
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
Scott@coloffmedia.com