Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com
Bob Westerman
Operations Manager
Bob@coloffmedia.com

Cole Bair
Program Director & Show Host
Cole@1650TheFan.com

Mark Simpson
Morning Show Host & Account Executive
Mark@coloffmedia.com
Mary Williams
Station Manager & General Sales Manager
mary@coloffmedia.com
Janelle Rench
Office Manager
Janelle@coloffmedia.com

Wayne Whipps
Marketing Consultant
Wayne@coloffmedia.com
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
Scott@coloffmedia.com
Vicki St. James
Marketing Consultant
Vicki@coloffmedia.com