[WPPA+ dbg msg: Photo 0 does not exist in call to wppa_get_picture_html(). Type = From : wppa-picture.php line: 44 in function wppa_get_picture_html - wppa_initialize_javascript - apply_filters - do_action]

Fan Staff

 

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com
Mary Williams
Station Manager & General Sales Manager
mary@coloffmedia.com

Cole Bair
Program Director & Show Host
Cole@1650TheFan.com
Bob Westerman
Operations Manager
Bob@coloffmedia.com
Janelle Rench
Office Manager
Janelle@coloffmedia.com
Mark Simpson
Morning Show Host & Account Executive
Mark@coloffmedia.com

Vicki St. James
Marketing Consultant
Vicki@coloffmedia.com

Parker Anderson
Marketing Consultant
Parker@coloffmedia.com
Kyra Rackley
Marketing Consultant
kyra@coloffmedia.com

Mark Schumacher
Chief Engineer
engineer@coloffmedia.com
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
Scott@coloffmedia.com

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Back to top button
1650 - 102.3 The Fan