North Iowa Cedar League-Central announces All-Conference baseball honorees

The NICL Central All-Conference Baseball team has been released.

First Team honorees include;

Pitchers Will Textor of Dike-New Hartford and Nick Merrfield of Waterloo Columbus.

Dike-New Hartford catcher Nick Reineke.

First baseman Andrew Gaudian of Hudson.

Third baseman Caleb Ham of Hudson.

Middle Infielders are Gus Varney of Dike-New Hartford and Waterloo Columbus’ Carter Gallagher.

Outfielders are Thomas Steele of Waterloo Columbus, Devon Kollasch of Dike-New Hartford and Tate Neyemyer of Aplington-Parkersburg.

Utility players are Hudson’s Camden Davis and Chase McEwan of Denver.

Dike-New Hartford’s Gus Varney and Waterloo Columbus’ Carter Gallagher received Co-MVP recognition.

Coach of the Year is Dike-New Hartford’s Jordan Martin.


Cole Bair

Cole Bair is Program Director and hosts 'Cole & Company' from 5-6pm weekdays on 1650 - 102.3 The Fan. Follow him on Twitter @realcolebair.

Back to top button