2021 All-State Volleyball teams announced by IGCA

The Iowa Girls Coaches Association All-State Volleyball teams have been released.

Several area players made the First-Team in their respective classes, including: 

In 5A, Cedar Falls’ Alivia Bronner

In 4A, Waverly-Shell Rock’s Avery Beckett and Sophie Sedwick.

In 2A, Morgan Brandt of Sumner-Fredericksburg and Dike-New Hartford’s Jadyn Petersen, Payton Petersen and Madelyn Norton. 

And in 1A, Pyper McCarville of Janesville.


About Cole Bair 1209 Articles
Cole Bair is Program Director and hosts 'Cole & Company' on 1650 The Fan weekday afternoons from 5-6.