Fan Staff


Headshot1
Jim Coloff 
Owner & General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com
Bob Foster
Program Director
bfoster@1650thefan.com
MaryWilliams Mary Williams
Station Manager
mary@coloffmedia.com
mark
 Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Bob Westerman
Operations Manager

bob@935themix.com

LoriPayne

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager

lori@coloffmedia.com

ScottFenzloff Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
Matt Gruemmer
Account Executive
matt@coloffmedia.com
JanelleRench Janelle Rench
Office Manager
janelle@coloffmedia.com

Ken Hensley
Account Executive
ken@coloffmedia.com