Fan Staff


 
Headshot1 Jim Coloff Owner & General Manager email:  jim@coloffmedia.com
Bob Foster Program Director email:  bfoster@1650thefan.com
MaryWilliams Mary Williams Station Manager email:  mary@coloffmedia.com
mark
 Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Bob Westerman Operations Manager

email: bob@935themix.com

LoriPayne

Lori Payne Local Sales Manager

email:  lori@coloffmedia.com

ScottFenzloff Scott Fenzloff Senior News Reporter
Matt Gruemmer Account Executive email:  matt@coloffmedia.com
JanelleRench Janelle Rench Office Manager email: janelle@coloffmedia.com
Ken Hensley Account Executive email:  ken@coloffmedia.com